The Heroes of Olympus Series

by Rick Riordan (Author)

Book Cover for the Heroes of Olympus Series
Reading level: Ages 10 and up
Books in series: 6
Read in order: Yes
Next book: Finished
Tags: fantasy  myth & legend  action  adventure 

After saving Olympus from the evil Titan lord, Kronos, Percy and friends have rebuilt their beloved Camp Half-Blood, where the next generation of demigods must now prepare for a chilling prophecy of their own:

Seven half-bloods shall answer the call,
To storm or fire the world must fall.
An oath to keep with a final breath,
And foes bear arms to the Doors of Death.

Now, in a brand-new series from blockbuster best-selling author Rick Riordan, fans return to the world of Camp Half-Blood. Here, a new group of heroes will inherit a quest. But to survive the journey, they'll need the help of some familiar demigods.

Heroes of Olympus Series Books in Order

 Print series book list

1. The Lost Hero  (2010)
2. The Son of Neptune  (2011)
3. The Mark of Athena  (2012)
4. The House of Hades  (2013)
5. Blood of Olympus  (2014)
+ The Heroes of Olympus: The Demigod Diaries  (2012)