The Fame Game Series

by Lauren Conrad (Author)

Book Cover for the Fame Game Series
Reading level: Ages 14 and up
Books in series: 3
Read in order: Yes
Next book: Finished
Tags: romance  friendship  realistic fiction 

In Hollywood, fame can be found on every corner and behind any door. Nineteen-year-old Madison Parker made a name for herself as best frenemy of girl-next-door Jane Roberts on the hot reality show L.A. Candy.

Now Madison's ready for her turn in the spotlight and she'll stop at nothing to get it. Sure, she's the star of a new show, but with backstabbing friends and suspicious family members trying to bring her down, Madison has her work cut out for her. Plus, there's a new nice girl in "reality" town - aspiring actress Carmen Price, the daughter of Hollywood royalty - and she's a lot more experienced at playing the fame game... When the camera's start rolling, whose star will shine brighter?

Filled with characters both familiar and new, Lauren Conrad's series about the highs and lows of being famous delivers Hollywood gossip and drama at every turn.

Fame Game Series Books in Order

 Print series book list

1. The Fame Game  (2012)
2. Starstruck  (2012)
3. Infamous  (2013)