The Halo Series

by Alexandra Adornetto (Author)

Book Cover for the Halo Series
Reading level: Ages 12 and up
Books in series: 3
Read in order: Yes
Next book: Finished
Tags: paranormal  romance  myth & legend 

Three angels are sent down to bring good to the world: Gabriel, the warrior; Ivy, the healer; and Bethany, a teenage girl who is the least experienced of the trio. But she is the most human, and when she is romantically drawn to a mortal boy, the angels fear she will not be strong enough to save anyone - especially herself - from the Dark Forces.

Is love a great enough power against evil?

Halo Series Books in Order

 Print series book list

1. Halo  (2010)
2. Hades  (2011)
3. Heaven  (2012)