The Alex Rider: The Graphic Novel Series

by Anthony Horowitz (Author) Emma Vieceli (Illustrator) Yuzuru Takasaki (Illustrator) Kanako Damerum (Illustrator) Antony Johnston (Script)

Book Cover for the Alex Rider: The Graphic Novel Series
Anthony Horowitz's world-renowned teen super-spy, Alex Rider, now comes to life in a thrilling, fast-paced and stylish graphic adaptation. The whole graphic novel series - with bold, edgy, manga-like illustrations - has gained wide recognition among reviewers, fans and literacy experts. This is a series of books that may offer an accessible and compelling alternative for otherwise reluctant readers.

Summary and books in the Alex Rider: The Graphic Novel series

Tags: spy, mystery, action, adventure, graphic novel,
Series reading level: 9+
Books in series: 5
Should read in order? Yes

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1Stormbreaker: The Graphic Novel  (2006)
2Point Blanc: The Graphic Novel  (2007)
3Skeleton Key: The Graphic Novel  (2009)
4Eagle Strike: The Graphic Novel  (2012)
5Scorpia: The Graphic Novel  (2016)