The My Secret Unicorn Series

by Linda Chapman (Author) Biz Hull (Illustrator) Ann Kronheimer (Illustrator)

Book Cover for the My Secret Unicorn Series
Reading level: Ages 6 and up
Books in series: 15
Read in order: No
Next book: Finished
Tags: horses & ponies  fantasy  magic  illustrated  girls  adventure 

Ssh, Lauren's pony, Twilight is really a secret unicorn! When she discovers his secret they set about using his magic to help people. They have lots of adventures together at nighttime but the daytime, when he is just a regular pony, are just as much fun! This series of simple, heartfelt stories, is a wonderful first chapter-book series for girls who love horses and magic.

Note: In general, the books in this series do not need to be read in order; however, some references will make more sense if the books are read sequentially.

My Secret Unicorn Series Books in Order

 Print series book list

1. The Magic Spell  (2002)
2. Dreams Come True  (2002)
3. Flying High  (2002)
4. Starlight Surprise  (2003)
5. Stronger Than Magic  (2003)
6. A Special Friend  (2003)
7. A Winter Wish  (2004)
8. A Touch of Magic  (2005)
9. Snowy Dreams  (2005)
10. Twilight Magic  (2006)
11. Friends Forever  (2006)
12. Rising Star  (2006)
13. Moonlight Journey  (2007)
14. Keeper of Magic  (2007)
15. Starry Skies  (2007)