The Girls Who Code Series

by Stacia Deutsch (Author) Jo Whittemore (Author) Michelle Schusterman (Author)

Book Cover for the Girls Who Code Series
Reading level: Ages 8 and up
Books in series: 4
Read in order: No
Tags: science & tech (STEM)  realistic fiction  friendship  school  girls  adventure 

Perfect for fans of The Babysitters Club and anyone interested in computer science, this series is published in partnership with the organization Girls Who Code!

A new coding club at school brings together girls interested in coding. Together they undertake real programming projects, form friendships, navigate middle school—and have some laughs!

Girls Who Code Series Books in Order

 Print series book list

1. The Friendship Code  (2017)
2. Team BFF: Race to the Finish!  (2017)
3. Lights, Music, Code!  (2018)
4. Spotlight on Coding Club!  (2018)