The Fallen Series

by Lauren Kate (Author)

Book Cover for the Fallen Series
Seventeen-Year-Old Luce is a new student at Sword & Cross, an unwelcoming boarding/reform school in Savannah, Georgia. Luce's boyfriend died under suspicious circumstances, and now she carries the guilt over his death with her as she navigates the unfriendly halls at Sword & Cross, where every student seems to have an unpleasant - even evil - history. It's only when she sees Daniel that her life looks a little better. But Daniel has a secret which will put their lives in danger...

Summary and books in the Fallen series

Tags: paranormal, fantasy, romance, myth & legend, illness & grief,
Series reading level: 12+
Books in series: 5
Should read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1Fallen  (2009)
2Torment  (2010)
3Passion  (2011)
4Rapture  (2012)
+ Fallen in Love  (2012)