The Infinity Ring Series

by Various Authors

Book Cover for the Infinity Ring Series
Reading level: Ages 9 and up
Books in series: 8
Read in order: Yes
Next book: Finished
Tags: science fiction  fantasy  time travel  historical  adventure  friendship 

History is broken, and three kids must travel back in time to set it right!

When best friends Dak Smyth and Sera Froste stumble upon the secret of time travel – a hand-held device known as the Infinity Ring – they're swept up in a centuries-long secret war for the fate of mankind. Recruited by the Hystorians, a secret society that dates back to Aristotle, the kids learn that history has gone disastrously off course.

Now it's up to Dak, Sera, and teenage Hystorian-in-training Riq to travel back in time to fix the Great Breaks... and to save Dak's missing parents while they're at it.

Infinity Ring Series Books in Order

 Print series book list

1. A Mutiny in Time  (2012)
2. Divide and Conquer  (2012)
3. The Trap Door  (2013)
4. Curse of the Ancients  (2013)
5. Cave of Wonders  (2013)
6. Behind Enemy Lines  (2013)
7. The Iron Empire  (2014)
8. Eternity  (2014)