The Marge Series

by Isla Fisher (Author) Eglantine Ceulemans (Illustrator)

Book Cover for the Marge Series
Reading level: Ages 6 and up
Books in series: 2
Read in order: No
Tags: first chapter books  comedy & humour  family  friendship  adventure  illustrated 

Meet Marge, the mischievous babysitter with rainbow hair who loves to make a mess and bend the rules... At dinnertime Chef Marge cooks up chocolate soup, and at school Marge the Muscian conducts a chaotic concert in the playground!

Jake and Jemima have brilliant fun with their new babysitter, but will they manage to tick off all the jobs on Mummy's list?

Each Marge adventure contains three fresh, fun and family-friendly stories accompanied by cheeky illustrations by Egalantine Ceulemans.

Marge Series Books in Order

 Print series book list

1. Marge in Charge  (2016)
2. Marge and the Pirate Baby  (2017)