The Cici: A Fairy's Tale Series

by Cori Doerrfeld (Author/Illustrator) Tyler Page (Illustrator)

Book Cover for the Cici: A Fairy's Tale Series
A lot is changing for Cici. Her parents are separating, her wacky abuela is moving in, and on her tenth birthday, she wakes up with fairy wings! Cici's new magical powers let her see people as they truly are. But what she learns about her friends and family isn't always easy to accept. She has only one day to decide whether to keep her wings. When Cici wishes life could just be normal again, will she choose to believe in the power of fairies?

Summary and books in the Cici: A Fairy's Tale series

Tags: graphic novel, first chapter books, fairies, fantasy, culture, family,
Series reading level: 5+
Books in series: 3
Should read in order? Yes

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1Believe Your Eyes  (2016)
2Truth in Sight  (2016)
3A Perfect View  (2017)