The Shipwreck Island Series

by S.A. Bodeen (Author)

Book Cover for the Shipwreck Island Series
Sarah Robinson is deeply troubled in the wake of her dad's second marriage. She now has to deal with a new stepmother and two stepbrothers, Marco, who is her age, and Nacho, who's younger. Even though they've all moved from Texas to California to start life as a new, blended family, none of the kids seem remotely happy about it.

Sarah's dad and stepmother then decide to take the whole family on a special vacation in order to break the ice and have everyone get to know one another. They'll fly to Tahiti, charter a boat, and go sailing for a few days. It'll be an adventure, right?

Wrong. Dead wrong.

Summary and books in the Shipwreck Island series

Tags: action, adventure, mystery, fantasy, seafaring, family,
Series reading level: 10+
Books in series: 4
Should read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1Shipwreck Island  (2014)
2Lost  (2015)
3Trapped  (2016)
4Found  (2017)