The Geronimo Stilton Series

by Geronimo Stilton (Author)

Book Cover for the Geronimo Stilton Series
Who Is Geronimo Stilton?

That's me! I run a newspaper, but my true passion is writing tales of adventure. Here on Mouse Island, my books are all best-sellers! What's that? You've never read one? Well, my books are full of fun. They are whisker-licking good stories, and that's a promise!

Enter the world of Geronimo Stilton, where another funny adventure is always right around the corner. Each book is a fast-paced adventure with lively art and a unique format emerging readers will love.

Summary and books in the Geronimo Stilton series

Tags: illustrated, fantasy, mystery, adventure, first chapter books, humour,
Series reading level: 6+
Books in series: 66
Should read in order? No

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1Lost Treasure of the Emerald Eye  (2004)
2The Curse of the Cheese Pyramid  (2004)
3Cat and Mouse in a Haunted House  (2004)
4I'm Too Fond of My Fur!  (2004)
5Four Mice Deep in the Jungle  (2004)
6Paws Off, Cheddarface!  (2004)
7Red Pizzas for a Blue Count  (2004)
8Attack of the Bandit Cats   (2004)
9A Fabumouse Vacation for Geronimo  (2004)
10All Because of a Cup of Coffee  (2004)
11It's Halloween, You 'Fraidy Mouse!  (2004)
12Merry Christmas, Geronimo!  (2004)
13The Phantom of the Subway  (2004)
14The Temple of the Ruby of Fire  (2004)
15The Mona Mousa Code  (2005)
16A Cheese-Colored Camper  (2005)
17Watch Your Whiskers, Stilton!  (2005)
18Shipwreck on the Pirate Islands  (2005)
19My Name Is Stilton, Geronimo Stilton  (2005)
20Surf's Up, Geronimo!  (2005)
21The Wild, Wild West  (2005)
22The Secret of Cacklefur Castle  (2005)
23Valentine's Day Disaster  (2006)
24Field Trip to Niagara Falls  (2006)
25The Search for Sunken Treasure   (2006)
26The Mummy with No Name  (2006)
27The Christmas Toy Factory  (2006)
28Wedding Crasher  (2007)
29Down and Out Down Under  (2007)
30The Mouse Island Marathon   (2007)
31The Mysterious Cheese Thief  (2007)
32Valley of the Giant Skeletons   (2008)
33Geronimo and the Gold Medal Mystery  (2008)
34Geronimo Stilton, Secret Agent  (2008)
35A Very Merry Christmas  (2008)
36Geronimo's Valentine  (2009)
37The Race Across America  (2009)
38A Fabumouse School Adventure  (2009)
39Singing Sensation  (2009)
40The Karate Mouse  (2010)
41Mighty Mount Kilimanjaro  (2010)
42The Peculiar Pumpkin Thief  (2010)
43I'm Not a Supermouse!  (2010)
44The Giant Diamond Robbery  (2011)
45Save the White Whale!  (2011)
46The Haunted Castle  (2011)
47Run for the Hills, Geronimo!  (2011)
48The Mystery in Venice  (2012)
49The Way of the Samurai  (2012)
50This Hotel Is Haunted!  (2012)
51The Enormouse Pearl Heist  (2012)
52Mouse in Space!  (2013)
53Rumble in the Jungle  (2013)
54Get Into Gear, Stilton!  (2013)
55The Golden Statue Plot  (2013)
56Flight of the Red Bandit  (2014)
57The Stinky Cheese Vacation  (2014)
58The Super Chef Contest  (2014)
59Welcome to Moldy Manor  (2015)
60The Treasure of Easter Island  (2015)
61Mouse House Hunter  (2015)
62Mouse Overboard!  (2016)
63The Cheese Experiment   (2016)
64Magical Mission  (2016)
65Bollywood Burglary  (2016)
66Operation: Secret Recipe  (2017)