The Bad Guys Series

by Aaron Blabey (Author/Illustrator)

Book Cover for the Bad Guys Series
Reading level: Ages 7 and up
Books in series: 5
Read in order: Yes
Tags: first chapter books  illustrated  comedy & humour  adventure  animal 

In this hilarious new illustrated series, bad guys are doing good deeds... whether you want them to or not!

They sound like bad guys, they look like bad guys and they even smell like bad guys. But Mr. Wolf, Mr. Piranha, Mr. Snake, and Mr. Shark are about to change all of that...

Mr. Wolf has a daring plan for the Bad Guys' first good mission. They are going to break two hundred dogs out of the Maximum Security City Dog Pound. Will Operation Dog Pound go smoothly? Will the Bad Guys become the Good Guys? And will Mr. Snake please stop swallowing Mr. Piranha?