The Welcome to the Museum Series

by Various Authors

Book Cover for the Welcome to the Museum Series
Reading level: Ages 8 and up
Books in series: 12
Read in order: No
Next book: Finished
Tags: non fiction  illustrated  animal  nature  science & tech (STEM)  culture 

Welcome to the Museum is a series of books set on the "walls" of the printed page, showcasing the world's finest collections of objects – from natural history to art. Open 365 days a year and unrestricted by the constraints of physical space, each title in this series is organised into galleries that display more than 200 full-colour specimens accompanied by lively, informative text and elaborate illustrations by a range of talented artists.

Welcome to the Museum Series Books in Order

 Print series book list

1. Maps  (2013)
2. Animalium  (2014)
3. Historium  (2015)
4. Story of Life: Evolution  (2015)
5. Botanicum  (2016)
+ Animalium Activity Book  (2015)
+ Animalium Poster Book  (2015)
+ Historium Poster Book  (2016)
+ Maps Activity Book  (2015)
+ Maps Poster Book  (2016)
+ Historium Activity Book  (2016)
+ Animalium Colouring Book  (2016)