The Samurai vs Ninja Series

by Nick Falk (Author) Tony Flowers (Illustrator)

Book Cover for the Samurai vs Ninja Series
Reading level: Ages 6 and up
Books in series: 4
Read in order: No
Next book: Finished
Tags: action  historical  culture  cartoon  myth & legend 

Get ready for the greatest battle of all time!

In the Edo Period of Japan, two teams fight for supremacy - the serious samurai and the scheming ninjas. To determine who is the best, a deadly contest is held. The prize is the Golden Egg, the most magnificent treasure in all of Japan. But when the ninjas cheat, the samurai will stop at nothing to get revenge.

Fans of Andy Griffiths will love this action-packed illustrated series!

Samurai vs Ninja Series Books in Order

 Print series book list

1. The Battle for the Golden Egg  (2015)
2. The Race for the Shogun's Treasure  (2015)
3. Day of the Dreadful Undead  (2015)
4. Curse of the Oni  (2015)