The Also Known As Series

by Robin Benway (Author)

Book Cover for the Also Known As Series
Reading level: Ages 13 and up
Books in series: 2
Read in order: Yes
Tags: spy  adventure  comedy & humour  mystery  romance  school 

Being a 16-year-old safecracker and active-duty daughter of international spies has its moments, good and bad. Pros: Seeing the world one crime-solving adventure at a time. Having parents with super cool jobs. Cons: Never staying in one place long enough to have friends or a boyfriend. But for Maggie Silver, the biggest perk of all has been avoiding high school and the accompanying cliques, bad lunches, and frustratingly simple locker combinations.

Then Maggie and her parents are sent to New York for her first solo assignment, and all of that changes. She'll need to attend a private school, avoid the temptation to hack the school's security system, and befriend one aggravatingly cute Jesse Oliver to gain the essential information she needs to crack the case... all while trying not to blow her cover.

Also Known As Series Books in Order

 Print series book list

1. Also Known As  (2013)
2. Going Rogue  (2014)