The Burn for Burn Series

by Siobhan Vivian (Author) Jenny Han (Author)

Book Cover for the Burn for Burn Series
Postcard-perfect Jar Island is home to charming tourist shops, pristine beaches, amazing oceanfront homes... and three very unlikely best friends. Lillia, Kat, and Mary. Their friendship is secret. They need each other to right some wrongs—burn for burn. But you won't believe what else they're hiding.

Summary and books in the Burn for Burn series

Tags: realistic fiction, romance, friendship, mystery, thriller,
Series reading level: 14+
Books in series: 3
Should read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1Burn for Burn  (2013)
2Fire with Fire  (2013)
3Ashes to Ashes  (2014)