The Embassy Row Series

by Ally Carter (Author)

Book Cover for the Embassy Row Series
Reading level: Ages 12 and up
Books in series: 4
Read in order: Yes
Next book: Finished
Tags: realistic fiction  suspense  mystery  crime  spy 

Grace can best be described as a daredevil, an Army brat, and a rebel. She is also the only granddaughter of perhaps the most powerful ambassador in the world and Grace has spent every summer of her childhood running across the roofs of Embassy Row.

Now, at age sixteen, she's come back to stay – in order to solve the mystery of her mother's death. In the process, she uncovers an international conspiracy of unsettling proportions, and must choose her friends and watch her foes carefully if she and the world are to be saved.

Embassy Row Series Books in Order

 Print series book list

1. All Fall Down  (2015)
2. See How They Run  (2015)
3. Take the Key and Lock Her Up  (2016)
+ Before the Fall : Arrival  (2015)