The Zarkora Series


by Nicholas Lochel (Author) Alison Lochel (Author)

Book Cover for the Zarkora Series
Reading level: Ages 9 and up
Books in series: 3
Read in order: Yes
Next book: Expected 2018
Website: www.zarkora.com
Tags: fantasy  action  adventure  family  myth & legend 

A city lost to darkness, a ruthless enemy and two brothers on an impossible quest... An epic adventure series perfect for fans of Percy Jackson and The Ranger's Apprentice series.

Five years after the death of their parents, poor farm boys Neleik and Ervine Fyrelit witness the kidnapping of their beloved little sister, Skye. Determined to rescue her, the Fyrelit brothers set off on a journey into darkness.

As they traverse unknown lands, they meet loyal companions and face powerful enemies in the hope of rescuing their sister. And they discover a long-hidden secret that will change their world forever...

Zarkora Series Books in Order

 Print series book list

1. The Fyrelit Tragedy  (2015)
2. The Lost Kingdom  (2015)
3. The Mark of the Jackal  (2015)