The Zarkora Series

by Nicholas Lochel (Author) Alison Lochel (Author)

Book Cover for the Zarkora Series
A city lost to darkness, a ruthless enemy and two brothers on an impossible quest... An epic adventure series perfect for fans of Percy Jackson and The Ranger's Apprentice series.

Five years after the death of their parents, poor farm boys Neleik and Ervine Fyrelit witness the kidnapping of their beloved little sister, Skye. Determined to rescue her, the Fyrelit brothers set off on a journey into darkness.

As they traverse unknown lands, they meet loyal companions and face powerful enemies in the hope of rescuing their sister. And they discover a long-hidden secret that will change their world forever...

Summary and books in the Zarkora series

Tags: fantasy, action, adventure, family, myth & legend,
Series reading level: 9+
Books in series: 3
Should read in order? Yes
Next release: Expected 2018

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1The Fyrelit Tragedy  (2015)
2The Lost Kingdom  (2015)
3The Mark of the Jackal  (2015)