The Australia Trilogy Series

by James Smythe (Author)

Book Cover for the Australia Trilogy Series
Reading level: Ages 13 and up
Books in series: 3
Read in order: Yes
Next book: Finished
Tags: science fiction  dystopian  fantasy  mystery 

Seventeen-year-old Chan's ancestors left a dying Earth hundreds of years ago, in search of a new home. They never found one.

The only life that Chan's ever known is one of violence, of fighting. Of trying to survive.

But there might be a way to escape. In order to find it, Chan must head way down into the darkness—a place of buried secrets, long-forgotten lies, and the abandoned bodies of the dead.

Australia Trilogy Series Books in Order

 Print series book list

1. Way Down Dark  (2015)
2. Long Dark Dusk  (2016)
3. Dark Made Dawn  (2017)