The Coco Banjo Series

by N J Gemmell (Author)

Book Cover for the Coco Banjo Series
Reading level: Ages 7 and up
Books in series: 3
Read in order: Yes
Next book: Finished
Tags: comedy & humour  cartoon  illustrated  friendship  school  girls 

Coco Banjo to the rescue! Coco Banjo loves her life. She sleeps in a tiger onesie, wears her mum's diamonds just because she can, and has dolphins and penguins for friends. She also happens to live on her own private island!

Coco’s big character defect (according to some) is that when someone she loves is in trouble or the world seems horribly unfair, she acts quickly to help . . . without properly thinking it through.

This hilarious illustrated series is perfect for emerging readers who are ready for slightly longer chapter books. Coco Banjo will appeal to fans of the Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates and Dork Diaries series.