The Frankie Pickle Series

by Eric Wight (Author/Illustrator)

Book Cover for the Frankie Pickle Series
Reading level: Ages 7 and up
Books in series: 4
Read in order: No
Next book: Finished
Tags: action  adventure  fantasy  first chapter books  graphic novel  comedy & humour 

Chapter book meets graphic novel in this first book in the series everyone will be talking about.

Meet Frankie Pickle . . . the kid with the world's most amazing imagination! It takes him on adventures. It helps him save the day. And sometimes it gets him into trouble.

This cheeky, hilarious and—most importantly—action-packed series is bound to appeal to readers who have enjoyed Dav Pilkey's Captain Underpants series and the Big Nate books by Lincoln Peirce.