The Caddy Kids Series

by N J Gemmell (Author)

Book Cover for the Caddy Kids Series
The Caddy Kids are four wilful children from outback Australia. When their father, an heroic adventurer, goes missing, the authorities ship the kids off to London. Here they are hurled into the weird home of their uncle Basti, the Kensington Reptilarium, home to hundreds of snakes. Uncle Basti is none too pleased by the intrusion of his grubby relatives. But, thanks to the snakes, he is facing the outrage of his neighbours and the Caddy Kids turn out to be resourceful allies.

Summary and books in the Caddy Kids series

Tags: historical, adventure, family, friendship, humour, culture,
Series reading level: 9+
Books in series: 3
Should read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1The Kensington Reptilarium  (2013)
2The Icicle Illuminarium  (2014)
3The Luna Laboratorium  (2015)