The WeirDo Series

by Anh Do (Author) Jules Faber (Illustrator)

Book Cover for the WeirDo Series
Reading level: Ages 6 and up
Books in series: 8
Read in order: Yes
Tags: comedy & humour  illustrated  school  friendship  family  culture 

My parents could have given me any first name at all, like John, Kevin, Shmevin . . . ANYTHING. Instead I’m stuck with the worst name since Mrs Face called her son Bum.

Meet Weir Do. No, that’s not a typo, that’s his name! Weir Do’s the new kid in school. With an unforgettable name, a crazy family and some seriously weird habits, fitting in won’t be easy . . . but it will be funny!

WeirDo Series Books in Order

 Print series book list

1. WeirDo  (2014)
2. Even Weirder!  (2014)
3. Extra Weird!  (2014)
4. Super Weird!  (2015)
5. Totally Weird!  (2015)
6. Crazy Weird!  (2016)
7. Mega Weird!  (2016)
8. Really Weird!  (2017)