The Squishy McFluff Series

by Pip Jones (Author) Ella Okstad (Illustrator)

Book Cover for the Squishy McFluff Series
Can you see him? My kitten? Close your eyes tight
His fur is so soft and all silvery white
Imagine him quick! Have you imagined enough?
Oh, good, you can see him! It’s Squishy McFluff!

This mischievous imaginary cat is sure to become a bedtime favourite with kids and adults alike. Told in fun rhyming verse and with gorgeous pastel-coloured illustrations by Ella Okstad, Squishy McFluff is the perfect series for emerging readers and parents to share.

Summary and books in the Squishy McFluff series

Tags: first chapter books, illustrated, friendship, humour, animals,
Series reading level: 5+
Books in series: 6
Should read in order? No
Next release: March 2018

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1The Invisible Cat!  (2014)
2Supermarket Sweep!  (2014)
3Squishy McFluff Meets Mad Nana Dot  (2015)
4Secret Santa  (2015)
5Seaside Rescue!  (2016)
6Big Country Fair  (2016)