The Ophelia Wild Series

by Elena de Roo (Author) Tracy Duncan (Illustrator)

Book Cover for the Ophelia Wild Series
Ophelia Wild is a feisty girl with a kind heart, a quirky imagination and a wicked sense of humour. She and her assistant Albert decide to set up their own detective agency, with its headquarters in her tree house.

Together, the friends foil bullies, solve a meat-pie mystery, and crack the case of the disappearing dentures.

A fun and engaging series told in verse from with delightful accompanying illustrations by Tracy Duncan. Ophelia Wild will appeal to fans of Jen Storer's Truly Tan series.

Summary and books in the Ophelia Wild series

Tags: mystery, adventure, friendship, illustrated, music & poetry, action,
Series reading level: 7+
Books in series: 2
Should read in order? No
Next release: Finished

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1Ophelia Wild, Secret Spy  (2012)
2Ophelia Wild, Deadly Detective  (2014)