The Unfortunate Fairy Tale Series

by Chanda Hahn (Author)

Book Cover for the Unfortunate Fairy Tale Series
Reading level: Ages 13 and up
Books in series: 6
Read in order: Yes
Next book: Finished
Tags: fairy tales  romance  paranormal  fantasy 

Mina Grime is unlucky, unpopular and uncoordinated; that is until she saves her crush's life on a field trip, changing her High School status from loser to hero overnight. But with her new found fame brings misfortune in the form of an old family curse come to light...

Mina is a descendant from the Brothers Grimm and has inherited all of their unfinished fairy tale business which includes trying to outwit a powerful Story from making her its' next fairy-tale victim.

To break the fairy tale curse on her family and make these deadly occurrences stop, Mina must finish the tales until the very Grimm end.

Unfortunate Fairy Tale Series Books in Order

 Print series book list

1. UnEnchanted  (2011)
2. Fairest  (2012)
3. Fable  (2013)
4. Reign  (2014)
5. Forever  (2015)
+ Jared's Quest  (2015)