The Snow-Walker Trilogy Series

by Catherine Fisher (Author)

Book Cover for the Snow-Walker Trilogy Series
From the swirling mists and icy depths beyond the edge of the world came the snow-walker Gudrun, to rule the Jarl's people with fear and sorcery. But a small band of outlaws are prepared to risk their lives to defeat Gudrun and restore the land to its rightful leader. This trilogy follows them in their quest, from the first terrifying journey to meet the mysterious snow-walker's son, to the final battle in the lands beyond the rainbow bridge...

Note: This series is more readily available in the single volume published as, The Snow-Walker Trilogy.

Summary and books in the Snow-Walker Trilogy series

Tags: adventure, magic, mystery, myth & legend,
Series reading level: 11+
Books in series: 3
Should read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1The Snow-Walker's Son  (1994)
2The Empty Hand  (1995)
3The Soul Thieves  (1996)