The Mara Dyer Series

by Michelle Hodkin (Author)

Book Cover for the Mara Dyer Series
Reading level: Ages 14 and up
Books in series: 3
Read in order: Yes
Next book: Finished
Tags: mystery  paranormal  horror  romance  fantasy  suspense  illness & grief 

Mara Dyer believes life can’t get any stranger than waking up in a hospital with no memory of how she got there.

It can.

She believes there must be more to the accident she can’t remember that killed her friends and left her strangely unharmed.

There is.

She doesn’t believe that after everything she’s been through, she can fall in love.

She’s wrong.

Mara Dyer Series Books in Order

 Print series book list

1. The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer  (2011)
2. The Evolution of Mara Dyer  (2012)
3. The Retribution of Mara Dyer  (2014)