The Matched Series

by Ally Condie (Author)

Book Cover for the Matched Series
Reading level: Ages 12 and up
Books in series: 3
Read in order: Yes
Next book: Finished
Tags: dystopian  science fiction  fantasy  romance 

In the Society, the Officials decide who you love, where you work, when you die. Cassia has always trusted their choices. It's hardly any price to pay for a long life, the perfect job, the ideal mate. So when her best friend appears on the Matching screen, Cassia knows with complete certainty that he is the one...until she sees another face flash for an instant before the screen fades to black. Now Cassia is faced with impossible choices: between Xander and Ky, between the only life she's known and a path no one else has ever dared follow - between perfection and passion.

Matched Series Books in Order

 Print series book list

1. Matched  (2010)
2. Crossed  (2011)
3. Reached  (2012)