The Ever After High Series

by Shannon Hale (Author)

Book Cover for the Ever After High Series
Reading level: Ages 8 and up
Books in series: 10
Read in order: Yes
Next book: Finished
Tags: fairy tales  fantasy  school  friendship  romance  royalty 

At Ever After High, an enchanting boarding school, the children of fairytale legends prepare themselves to fulfill their destinies as the next generation of Snow Whites, Prince Charmings and Evil Queens... whether they want to or not.

Each year on Legacy Day, students sign the Storybook of Legends to seal their scripted fates. But not everyone is happy with the current arrangement. While the Royals always get their 'happily ever after', the Rebels are forced into a life of evil that they do not choose. For generations, the Village of Book End has whispered that refusing to sign means The End – both for a story and for a life. So what's an Evil Queen's daughter to do?

Ever After High Series Books in Order

 Print series book list

1. The Storybook of Legends  (2013)
2. The Unfairest of Them All  (2014)
3. A Wonderlandiful World   (2014)
+ Apple White's Story  (2013)
+ Raven Queen's Story  (2013)
+ Briar Beauty's Story  (2013)
+ Madeline Hatter's Story  (2013)
+ Ashlynn Ella's Story  (2013)
+ Hunter Huntsman's Story  (2013)
+ The Tale of Two Sisters  (2013)