The Immortals Series

by Alyson Noël (Author)

Book Cover for the Immortals Series
Reading level: Ages 14 and up
Books in series: 6
Read in order: Yes
Next book: Finished
Tags: paranormal  fantasy  magic  romance 

Since a horrible accident claimed the lives of her family, sixteen-year-old Ever can see auras, hear people’s thoughts, and know a person’s life story by touch. Going out of her way to shield herself from human contact to suppress her abilities has branded her as a freak at her new high school—but everything changes when she meets Damen Auguste . . .

Ever sees Damen and feels an instant recognition. He is gorgeous, exotic and wealthy, and he holds many secrets. Damen is able to make things appear and disappear, he always seems to know what she’s thinking and, more importantly, he’s the only one who can silence the noise and the random energy in her head. She doesn’t know who—or what—he really is. Damen is equal parts light and darkness, and he belongs to an enchanted new world where no one ever dies.

Immortals Series Books in Order

 Print series book list

1. Evermore  (2009)
2. Blue Moon  (2009)
3. Shadowland  (2009)
4. Dark Flame  (2010)
5. Night Star  (2010)
6. Everlasting  (2011)