The Conspiracy 365: Black Ops Series

by Gabrielle Lord (Author)

Book Cover for the Conspiracy 365: Black Ops Series
Reading level: Ages 11 and up
Books in series: 3
Read in order: Yes
Next book: Finished
Tags: action  adventure  mystery  spy 

The Black Ops trilogy is a fast-moving story with the characters from the Conspiracy 365 series. Cal Ormond is working as an undercover agent for SI-6 in the thick tropical jungle of Shadow Island. On this critical mission, he finds himself in terrifying and dangerous situations, as he and his friends try to second-guess the evil plan he’s uncovered.

Meanwhile, the island's volcano threatens to explode and take them all with it...

Conspiracy 365: Black Ops Series Books in Order

 Print series book list

1. Missing  (2013)
2. Hunted  (2013)
3. Endgame  (2013)