The Juliet, Nearly A Vet Series

by Rebecca Johnson (Author)

Book Cover for the Juliet, Nearly A Vet Series
Reading level: Ages 7 and up
Books in series: 12
Read in order: No
Next book: Finished
Tags: animal  adventure  nature  comedy & humour  friendship 

Juliet is ten years old and loves animals. She has a dog named Curly and two guinea pigs but, if she's to follow in her mother's footsteps and become the vet she has always wanted to be, more pets are in order!

In this series of light-hearted chapter books, Juliet and her animal-loving best friend Chelsea devise plots to recue native Australian animals in need, try to train a difficult pony and much more. Boys and girls who enjoy series such as Justin D'Ath's Mission Fox or Jackie French's Animal Rescue will become engrossed in Juliet's inspiring adventures.

Juliet, Nearly A Vet Series Books in Order

 Print series book list

1. The Great Pet Plan  (2013)
2. At the Show  (2013)
3. Farm Friends  (2013)
4. Bush Baby Rescue  (2013)
5. Beach Buddies  (2014)
6. Zookeeper for a Day  (2014)
7. The Lost Dogs  (2014)
8. Playground Pets  (2014)
9. Outback Adventure  (2015)
10. Cat Show Queen  (2015)
11. The Big Flood  (2016)
12. Rainforest Camp  (2016)