The Slated Series

by Teri Terry (Author)

Book Cover for the Slated Series
Reading level: Ages 13 and up
Books in series: 3
Read in order: Yes
Next book: Finished
Tags: dystopian  science fiction  fantasy  mystery  romance 

Kyla’s memory has been erased,
her personality wiped blank,
her memories lost for ever.

She’s been Slated.

The government claims she was a terrorist, and that they are giving her a second chance – as long as she plays by their rules. But echoes of the past whisper in Kyla’s mind. Someone is lying to her, and nothing is as it seems. Who can she trust in her search for the truth?

This thrilling dystopian series will ease the cravings of fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent & the Dust Lands trilogy.

Slated Series Books in Order

 Print series book list

1. Slated  (2012)
2. Fractured  (2013)
3. Shattered  (2014)