The Lost World Circus Series

by Justin D'Ath (Author)

Book Cover for the Lost World Circus Series
Reading level: Ages 8 and up
Books in series: 6
Read in order: Yes
Next book: Finished
Tags: animal  adventure  nature  fantasy 

Twelve years from now, rat flu has wiped out almost every animal and bird on the planet. The creatures in Captain Noah's Lost World Circus are the last of their kind. But the Rat Cops are determined to shut down the circus, and Colt Lawless and his acrobat friend Birdy might be the only ones who can save it, starting with Lucy – the world's last elephant.

An electrifying new series from Justin D'Ath, author of the thrilling Extreme Adventures and Mission Fox.

Lost World Circus Series Books in Order

 Print series book list

1. The Last Elephant  (2013)
2. The Singing Ape  (2013)
3. Secret Superhero  (2013)
4. Boy Versus Rat Dog  (2013)
5. Plague Island  (2014)
6. Animal Planet  (2014)