The Roxy Ran Series

by Tiffiny Hall (Author)

Book Cover for the Roxy Ran Series
Reading level: Ages 9 and up
Books in series: 3
Read in order: Yes
Next book: Finished
Tags: sport  school  action  friendship 

As a ninja, my body is a weapon, my movements are magical, my focus is lethal. I am the invisible warrior.

Roxy Ran is an ordinary thirteen-year-old girl who doesn′t know anything about her ninja powers until a confrontation with the school bully unleashes them.

When new boy Jackson Axe introduces Roxy to the world of martial arts, she learns about the legend of the White Warrior and the powers that are trapped in the Tiger Scrolls. The White Warrior is hunted by both the ninja and samurai clans, and now Jackson and Roxy must find the Tiger Scrolls and unleash the powers of the White Warrior before the samurai do.

And in order to survive, Roxy must unleash her inner ninja.

Roxy Ran Series Books in Order

 Print series book list

1. White Ninja  (2012)
2. Red Samurai  (2013)
3. Black Warrior  (2014)