The Heist Society Series

by Ally Carter (Author)

Book Cover for the Heist Society Series
When Katarina Bishop was three, her parents took her on a trip to the Louvre... to case it.

For her seventh birthday, Katarina and her Uncle Eddie traveled to Austria... to steal the crown jewels.

And when Kat turns fifteen, she begins planning a con of her own: She wants to "steal a new life" for herself, and she does this by scamming her way into the best boarding school in the country, determined to leave the family business behind. Unfortunately, leaving “the life” for a normal one proves harder than she’d expected.

Before too long, Kat's friend and former co-conspirator, Hale, appears out of nowhere to bring Kat back into the world she tried so hard to escape. But this time Kat's doing it for love, not money.

Summary and books in the Heist Society series

Tags: crime, mystery, romance, adventure, spy,
Series reading level: 12+
Books in series: 4
Should read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1Heist Society  (2010)
2Uncommon Criminals  (2011)
3Perfect Scoundrels  (2013)
+ Double Crossed: A Spies and Thieves Story  (2013)