The All The Wrong Questions Series

by Lemony Snicket (Author)

Book Cover for the All The Wrong Questions Series
Reading level: Ages 9 and up
Books in series: 5
Read in order: Yes
Next book: Finished
Tags: mystery  adventure  action  crime  comedy & humour 

Author Lemony Snicket is a broken man, wracked with misery and despair as a result of writing 'A Series Of Unfortunate Events.' He spends his days wandering the countryside weeping and moaning, and his evenings eating hastily-prepared meals. But what was he like when he was thirteen years old?

'All the Wrong Questions' is the new series from everybody's favourite afflicted author. In this four-part autobiographical account of his childhood, Snicket reveals the experiences which helped to shape him into the troubled man he is today.