The Septimus Heap Series

by Angie Sage (Author) Mark Zug (Illustrator)

Book Cover for the Septimus Heap Series
Featuring the ongoing Magykal adventures of Septimus and Jenna Heap, Beetle, Nicko Heap and, of course, ExtraOrdinary Wizard, Marcia Overstrand. This enthralling series leads readers on a fantastic journey filled with quirky characters and magykal charms, potions, and spells. Magyk is an original story of lost and rediscovered identities, rich with humor and heart.

Summary and books in the Septimus Heap series

Tags: fantasy, magic, adventure, paranormal,
Series reading level: 9+
Books in series: 9
Should read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1Magyk  (2005)
2Flyte  (2006)
3Physik  (2007)
4Queste  (2008)
5Syren  (2009)
6Darke  (2011)
7Fyre  (2013)
+ The Magykal Papers  (2009)
+ The Darke Toad  (2013)