The Three Doors Series

by Emily Rodda (Author)

Book Cover for the Three Doors Series
The walled city of Weld is under attack from ferocious flying creatures that raid in the night, bringing death and destruction. The Warden calls for Volunteers to find and destroy the Enemy who is sending these monstrous invaders, and the heroes of Weld answer the call one by one, never to return.

Rye is officially too young to go, but his brothers are among the lost, and he must help them. What terrors await him beyond the wall?

Summary and books in the Three Doors series

Tags: fantasy, action, adventure, dragon,
Series reading level: 9+
Books in series: 3
Should read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1The Golden Door  (2011)
2The Silver Door  (2012)
3The Third Door  (2012)