The Phoenix Files Series

by Chris Morphew (Author)

Book Cover for the Phoenix Files Series
Reading level: Ages 11 and up
Books in series: 6
Read in order: Yes
Next book: Finished
Tags: action  mystery  science fiction  dystopian 

Someone in Phoenix is plotting to wipe out the human race. And the clock is already ticking. There are one hundred days until the end of the world, and it's down to three teenagers to save the day.

Phoenix Files Series Books in Order

 Print series book list

1. Arrival  (2009)
2. Contact  (2009)
3. Mutation  (2010)
4. Underground  (2011)
5. Fallout  (2012)
6. Doomsday  (2013)