The Animal Rescue Series

by Jackie French (Author)

Book Cover for the Animal Rescue Series
Leo thinks he's just an ordinary kid, but he isn't – he can talk to animals and his best friend is a guinea pig! Mozz knows she's anything but ordinary. She's cool and clever, lives in a mansion with her mad scientist grandmother, and she soars through the sky in a rocket – the SkyTiger – saving wild animals around the world! Together, with the SkyTiger ready to take off, Leo and Mozz make an unstoppable animal rescue force.

This series of early chapter books by one of Australia's most popular children's authors will be a surefire hit with both boys and girls interested in action, adventure and animals! The stories explore important conservation issues in a fun and exciting manner for children. Readers 7 and up will love the Animal Rescue series.

Summary and books in the Animal Rescue series

Tags: animals, action, adventure, nature, friendship,
Series reading level: 7+
Books in series: 4
Should read in order? No
Next release: Finished

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1Elephant Alert  (2012)
2Gorilla Grab  (2012)
3Tiger Tangle  (2012)
4Shark Attack  (2012)