The Disgusting Adventures of Fleabag Monkeyface Series

by Knife and Packer (Author)

Book Cover for the Disgusting Adventures of Fleabag Monkeyface Series
Reading level: Ages 7 and up
Books in series: 6
Read in order: No
Next book: Finished
Tags: cartoon  comedy & humour  friendship  adventure 

A zany series of comic adventures with cartoon illustrations and a most unlikely hero of gross-out proportions. WARNING: CONTAINS HAZARDOUS MATERIAL!

Gerald and Gene love all things gross and yucky – so when their favourite TV show, 'Yucky Science,' runs a competition to find the world's grossest gloop, they spring into action. But when lightning strikes their revolting concoction, a strange new creature appears from the wreckage: Fleabag Monkeyface! With amazing gross-out powers, Fleabag becomes Gerald and Gene's new best friend.

This series is perfect for reluctant readers, particularly boys, who enjoy Dav Pilkey's 'Captain Underpants' series or Andy Griffith's 'Bum/Butt' books.

Disgusting Adventures of Fleabag Monkeyface Series Books in Order

 Print series book list

1. Earwax Attacks  (2007)
2. King Pong  (2008)
3. Creature from the Pink Lagoon  (2009)
4. Invasion of the Grubby Snatchers  (2009)
5. Moldfinger  (2010)
6. The Temple of Baboon  (2011)