The Andy Roid Series

by Felice Arena (Author)

Book Cover for the Andy Roid Series
Reading level: Ages 8 and up
Books in series: 10
Read in order: No
Next book: Finished
Tags: action  adventure  comedy & humour  spy  boys  school 

When you're half boy, half machine, it's hard not to be a hero.

Andy Roid doesn't live an everyday life, as this fast-paced, excitement-packed series soon reveals. His compelling and humorous adventures move at a rapid speed that will make readers want to jump right from one thrilling escapade to the next!