The Ellie Chronicles Series

by John Marsden (Author)

Book Cover for the Ellie Chronicles Series
Reading level: Ages 12 and up
Books in series: 3
Read in order: Yes
Next book: Finished
Tags: action  adventure  post-apocalyptic  war 

Following on from John Marsden's best-selling 'Tomorrow' series, the three books which form the 'Ellie Chronicles' continue the story of Ellie Linton and her friends after the war which changed their lives irrevocably.

For Ellie Linton, being back on the farm with her parents is what makes the terrible things that happened during the war - the things she, Homer, Lee, Fi, and the others had to do - all worthwhile. It's where she belongs.

But the war won't let her go. A devastating tragedy has shattered any hope she ever had to reclaim her life, or herself. It's a new kind of fight. And the enemy isn't always from the other side of the border.

Ellie Chronicles Series Books in Order

 Print series book list

1. While I Live  (2003)
2. Incurable  (2005)
3. Circle of Flight  (2006)