The Keystone Stables Series

by Marsha Hubler (Author)

Book Cover for the Keystone Stables Series
The Keystone Stables is a Christian series about a rebellious thirteen-year-old foster girl, Skye Nicholson. Her personal history has made her angry, defensive, and always finding trouble. After numerous unsuccessful foster homes, she is place with a Christian couple, Tom and Eileen Chamber, who introduce her to both horses and God. Needless to say she takes to the former more easily!

Summary and books in the Keystone Stables series

Tags: horses & ponies, family, religion, video reviewed,
Series reading level: 9+
Books in series: 8
Should read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1A Horse to Love  (2004)
2On the Victory Trail  (2005)
3Southern Belle's Special Gift  (2005)
4Summer Camp Adventure  (2005)
5Leading the Way  (2005)
6Blue Ribbon Champ  (2005)
7Whispering Hope  (2005)
8The Long Ride Home  (2005)