The Unicorn Riders Series

by Aleesah Darlison (Author) Jill Brailsford (Illustrator)

Book Cover for the Unicorn Riders Series
Reading level: Ages 8 and up
Books in series: 8
Read in order: Yes
Next book: Finished
Tags: fantasy  adventure  girls  horses & ponies  illustrated  friendship 

Unicorn Riders is a fantasy adventure series, set in the magical but dangerous kingdom of Avamay. The Unicorn Riders have been empowered to protect the people of Avamay with courage and skill. They ride as one, portraying friendship and teamwork.

The four Unicorn Riders are each assigned to care for a unicorn as unique as they are. The four riders are named: Willow (Head Rider), Quinn, Krystal and Ellabeth. Their unicorns are: Obecky, Ula, Estrella and Fayza.

Unicorn Riders Series Books in Order

 Print series book list

1. Quinn's Riddles  (2011)
2. Willow's Challenge  (2011)
3. Krystal's Choice  (2011)
4. Ellabeth's Test  (2011)
5. Quinn's Truth  (2012)
6. Willow's Victory  (2012)
7. Krystal's Charge  (2013)
8. Ellabeth's Light  (2013)