The Rosie Black Chronicles Series

by Lara Morgan (Author)

Book Cover for the Rosie Black Chronicles Series
Reading level: Ages 13 and up
Books in series: 3
Read in order: Yes
Next book: Finished
Tags: post-apocalyptic  action  science fiction 

Five Hundred Years into the future the world is a different place. Could you survive a world where a bottle of water costs more than a shirt? Where the Melt has destroyed countless cities? Where an incurable virus threatens civilisation? Rosie Black is struggling to survive, and she's stumbled on a deadly secret...

Rosie Black Chronicles Series Books in Order

 Print series book list

1. Genesis  (2010)
2. Equinox  (2011)
3. Dark Star  (2012)