The Bad Series

by Andy Griffiths (Author) Terry Denton (Illustrator)

Book Cover for the Bad Series
Reading level: Ages 8 and up
Books in series: 3
Read in order: No
Next book: Finished
Tags: comedy & humour  illustrated  cartoon  boys 

Packed with crazy cartoons, revolting rhymes, putrid poems, dumb drawings, bad riddles, bad jokes, cautionary tales and bad characters doing bad things, the Bad Books will catapult you into a topsy-turvy world in which everything good is bad and everything bad is VERY bad!

Bad Series Books in Order

 Print series book list

1. The Bad Book  (2004)
2. The Very Bad Book  (2010)
+ Killer Koalas From Outer Space  (2011)